Bear Cub Scout Insignia Coin

In Stock
10 to 14 days
Add to wish list

Cub Scouts who have earned the Bear Cub Scout rank demonstrate a strong sense of self and a deep desire to contribute to and strengthen their community. To be awarded the Bear Cub Scout rank, a Cub Scout must earn a minimum of 12 achievements in four major areas, which include: God, Country, Family, and Self. In addition to completing these requirements, candidates for the Bear badge must have already earned the Bobcat rank.

This diamond-shaped coin is a permanent tribute to those who have earned the Bear Cub Scout rank. The obverse features the Bear Rank Insignia. The reverse features a space for engraving. Struck in a brass alloy and finished in antique bronze, this coin is imbued with bold enamel accents on both sides. Each coin comes packaged with a header card that describes the commitment required to earn the Bear Cub Scout badge.

No posts found

Write a review